& News Govt jobs

GHMC Voter List 2016 – Kukatpally, Uppal, Kapra, L B Nagar, Malkajgiri


GHMC Voter List 2016: Check here GHMC Voter list 2016 wards wise Kukatpally, Uppal, Kapra, L B Nagar, Malkajgiri, Rajendra Nagar, Serilingampally, RC Puram, Patancheru, Quthbullapur, Alwal and Secunderabad Divisions.

The Hyderabad population is more than 1.28 crore. Officials had deleted the seven lakh duplicate voters list and also CEO Telangana Given another chance to register Voter id in GHMC Limits if you all ready registered you can check your name in ceo Telangana Official website.

GHMC Voter List 2016

Final voters list of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation 2016 was released, The GHMC elections 2016 are coming soon. All Political parties are busy in campaigning and in the mean if you’d like to search your name in the electoral list, you can do so in 3 ways.

By visiting the Telangana CEO website, you can search latest GHMC electoral rolls. There by you can also find the polling booth allotted to you in your division. You can search your name in the Voter list by Internet, by calling a toll free number or by sending an SMS.

You can also call the toll free number 155304 or the Greater Hyderabad call center number 23326982 and know your information on the electoral rolls.

You can also send and SMS with your house number and the details of which will be available shortly.
In the website method, if you already have your Voter ID card, it is easier to search your name by using the ID number. Alternatively, if you have recently applied for the Voter ID card and are expecting the card in few days, you can search by your name, fathers name by selecting your Assembly constitution.

Remember, that it is essential that your name is included in the Electoral list for you to be able to vote. Even though you have the Voter ID card, it isn’t necessary that your name in included in the lists.

Alternatively, if your name is included in the lists and you don’t have your Voter ID card, you can still vote by showing any alternate ID proof’s issued by Government of Telangana or Government of India.

GHMC Voter List 2016

Click here to Check GHMC Voter List 2016

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.