& News Govt jobs

Drought / Karuvu Mandals List 2015 Telangana State


The Telangana State Government has declared 231 Drought Hit / Karuvu Mandals List 2015 Telangana State spread over Eight districts as drought affected.

Chief KCR CM camp office today held a meeting chaired by the drought mandalalalapai review. In this meeting, Minister Pocharam Srinivas Reddy, Chief Secretary rajivsarma, the Department of Revenue, Principal Secretary Meena was also attended by the Chief Secretary.

Khammam, Adilabad districts assessed at the meeting that the dry well. Mahbubnagar, Medak, Nizamabad, Ranga Reddy districts are situated completely in drought conditions, he said.

Drought Hit / Karuvu Mandals List 2015 Telangana State

Karimnagar, Nalgonda and Warangal districts, such as being partly to a nirdaranaku. Chief KCR said that the report is sent to the center. KCR asked to send a team to the state immediately after the consideration of such zones.

DROUGHT AFFECTED MANDALS KHARIF 2015 in Telangana District wise Total No. of Mandals Proposed Mantisis Reconnected District Collectors.

Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Mahabubnagar 2015: 64
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Medak 46  
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Nizamabad 36
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Ranga Reddy 33
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Karimnagar 19 
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Nalgonda 22
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Adilabad 0
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Khammam 0
Drought Hit {Karuvu} Mandals List Warangal 11

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.