& News Govt jobs

Kishan Reddy Appoints Telangana BJP Officer Bearers

Telangana State BJP President Kishan Reddy has appointed Kapilavai Dileep Kumar, the bitter critic of CM KCR as the party vice-president in TS. This is among the several appointments made by the State President in what he said is an effort to ensure representation for diverse sections while balancing representation for senior workers and a large number of people who joined the party in the recent past.

Here is the list of office bearers-

President –
Kishan Reddy, MLA,

Kishan Reddy BJPVice Presidents –
K Dileep Kumar, MLC Warangal
G. Rama Krishna Reddy, Ex.MLA Karimnagar
Dharma Rao, Ex. MLA Warangal
Nagurao Namaji, Mahaboobnagar
K Satyanarayana, Ex. MLA Medak
S. Venkateswar Rao, Ex. MLA Nalgonda
Dr. S. Malla Reddy, Ranga Reddy
Mrs B Vanitha, Karimnagar
Mrs G Vijaya Lakshmi, Ranga Reddy
Venkat Ramani, Hyderabad

General Secretaries-

Chinta Sambamurthi, Nalgonda
T. Acharya, Mahaboobnagar
G Premendar Reddy, Warangal
D. Pradeep Kumar, Karimnagar

Organisation General Secretary-
Manthri Srinivasulu

Appointments for State Executive, several party cells & committees will be made shortly, as per sources.


Comments are closed.