& News Govt jobs

Memu Saitham Live Streaming

Tollywood’s event for Hudhud Cyclone victim relief fund “Memu Saitham – We Love Vizag”. It will be a eye feast for Tollywood fans to see all the stars on single stage.

The event will be full of entertainment with special skits done various tollywood stars and directors. Trivikram planned a special skit with Power Star Pawan Kalyan and Mahesh Babu. Bahubali Team and Boyapti Srinu with Jr.NTR & Nandamuri Balakrishna doing skit on this sunday.

Watch Memu Saitham Live Streaming:

‘Memu Saitham Event’ campaign by appealing people across the World to join hands with Tollywood & do their bit for the people who were affected badly.

Dinners with stars is planned in the evening of the day (November 29th) where 250 couple will have dinner with all the Tollywood stars. Event will be telecasted by GEMINI and while online Live Streaming available by Mallemalatv Youtube Channel.

Memu Saitham Event Timetable

1. Dine with stars on 29th November, Saturday: Timings: 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

2. Cricket with stars on 30th November, Sunday: Time: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

3. Mega Draw: 500 rupee donations for a lucky dip mega draw.
(104 winners from the lucky dip will be selected and invited to Memu Saitham Telethon to collect their prizes)

4. Website donations will be open on all days: All donations above 500 are eligible to be part of Mega draw

5. Daily star quiz from 23rd November onwards

6. Tambola Game with stars on 30th November
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Cricket With Stars Team Details:

A six-over cricket match tournament will be held at Kotla Vijaybhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium in Yousufguda. The four teams will be led by Venkatesh, Nagarjuna, Jr NTR and Ram Charan. Several other stars were selected through a draw that was held on 27 November.

Check below the list of the members of the each team  (according to Indiaglitz)

Nagarjuna Team – Akhil (Vice Captain), Kalyan Ram, Pranitha Subash, Sachin Joshi , Rakul Preet Singh, Allari Naresh, Disha Pandey, Naga Shaurya, Sharwanand, Sai Kumar, Rajeev

NTR Team – Srikanth (Vice Captain), Anushka, Tanish, Asmita Sood, Nani, Sai Dharam Tej, Deeksha Seth S.S.Thaman, Prince, Raghu, Sundeep Kishan , Nikhita and Subhra Aiyappa.

Ram Charan Team – Tharun (Vice Captain), Ravi Teja, Sumanth, Gopichand, Kajal Aggawal, Ritu Varma, Archana, Aadi, Varun Sandesh, Ajay, Vadde Naveen, Charmme,Taraka Ratna, Sudheer Babu and Poonam Kaur.

Venkatesh Team – Manchu Vishnu (Vice Captain), Manchu Manoj, Priya Banerjee, Samantha , Dasari Arun, Dr.Rajasekhar, Sushanth, Nithin, Aadarsh, Manchu Lakshmi, Nara Rohit, Sanjana, Tejaswi Madivada and Naveen Chandra.

Comments are closed.