The Government Telangana state Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao on Tuesday signed the orders related to payment of Beedi workers pensions another Five Districts. monthly pension of Rs. 1,000 each to over 1.2 lakh Pensions to more Beedi workers from April. Total 2.56 lakh beedi workers are already being paid the pension.

According new New Beedi workers pensions order there are total 3, 77, 000 Beedi workers { Karmikulu } getting pensions

Newly Sanctioned Beedi workers Pensions Districts

  1. Nizamabad District 48,000 people.
  2. Karimnagar District 44,482 people.
  3. Medak District 13,000 People.
  4. Adilabad District 8,700 people.
  5. Warangal District 6,237 people.

Also Read: Beedi workers {karmikulu} pensions scheme details

Pensions to more Beedi workers