& News Govt jobs

Paleru By Election Results 2016 Live Winners list Updates


Paleru By Election Results 2016 Live Winners list Updates, Paleru MLA (Assembly) Election 2016 Counting Live Streaming and Updates will be Publish From May 18 @ 7 AM onwards.

Paleru By Election Results 2016 Live Winners list Updates

Paleru By Election Results 2016 Live

Paleru By Elections was Held for Assembly On May 2016.The by-election was necessitated due to the death of of sitting legislator of main opposition Congress party Ramreddy Venkat Reddy. The party has fielded his widow Sucharitha Reddy. Paleru Assembly constituency is one of the famous Assembly constituencies in Telangana State.

Also Read: Tummala / Thummala Nageswara Rao Profile, Wiki

State minister for roads and buildings T. Nageswara Rao is the candidate of ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), which is looking to continue its series of poll victories.

Though a total of 13 candidates are in the fray, it is mainly a three-cornered contest.

P.Sudershan of the Communist Party of India-Marxist (CPI-M) is the third key candidate.

Congress is being backed by Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and YSR Congress Parry, who have not fielded their candidates.

Watch Live Paleru by Poll Results Live Updates, Winners List, Counting Updates 2016

T NEws, V6, NTV, TV9, ABN, Nava Telangana, T9, CVR over Paleru by elections Exit polls. For the first time, printers have been attached to electronic voting machines (EVM) where voters can see their vote in a printed slip for seven seconds after pressing the button.

The Election Commission (EC) has deployed 1,720 personnel for the smooth conduct of the poll process. Over 3,000 policemen have also been deployed as part of the security arrangements.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.