Telangana State Info

Prof Ghanta Chakrapani Appointed as TSPSC Chairman

The Government of Telangana has appointed Prof Ghanta Chakrapani as the Chairman of Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC).

The Govt has also selected Banothu Chandravathi, Maseeduddin Quadri and C Vittal as members of the commission.

and also more 3 members are reportedly in the process of being finalised.

More than 1 lakh jobs will be available with TSPSC formation.

Subscribe to our Latest Updates
Subscribe to our Latest Updates
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like