& News Govt jobs

Six New Ministers take oath in Telangana


Six New Ministers take oath in Telangana, Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan administered oath of office and secrecy to the new ministers

New Minister’s are T. Srinivas Yadav, who resigned from Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and also as a member of Telangana assembly a couple of hours before the swearing-in.

Tummala Nageswara Rao, who quit TDP in August, A. Indrakaran Reddy, who resigned from Bahuajn Samaj Party (BSP) in June, also joined the cabinet.

Jupally Krishna Rao, C. Laxma Reddy and A. Chandulal are the others who took oath at the ceremony held at Raj Bhavan and attended by Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao and senior officials.

This has taken the number of ministers in the cabinet to 18.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.