& News Govt jobs

Telangana Districts Collectors List – 31 New Districts IAS Officers 2016


Telangana Districts Collectors List – 31 New Districts IAS Officers Details: Telangana State is Newly formed 29th State in India, state was formed on Jun 2nd 2014, Find here Telangana Collectors List and Names, Phone numbers will be update soon..

As part of its district reorganization plan, the Telangana government has finalised a list of 31 IAS officers to take over as the collectors of the 31 districts in the state from Tuesday.

New collectors are to take charge over the districts of Adilabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Nalgonda, Mahbubnagar and Medak even as six collectors from the existing ten districts will make way for more of their counterparts. Collectors from Hyderabad and Ranga Reddy districts that fall under the GHMC limits are however not being disturbed.

Telangana Districts Collectors List

S.NO 31 Districts Names District Collector
1 Adilabad District Collector  Jyothi Buddha Prakash, IAS
2 Mancherial District Collector Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS (2012)
3 Nirmal District Collector  Ilambarithi IAS
4 Asifabad District Collector  Champalal IAS
5 Karimnagar District Collector Sarfaraz ahmed IAS
6 Jagtial District Collector  Sharath IAS
7 Peddapalli District Collector  V.S. Alagu Varsini IAS
8 Sircilla District (Rajanna) Collector  D Krishna Bhaskar IAS
9 Nizamabad District Collector  Yogita Rana, IAS (2003)
10 Kamareddy District Collector Sri Satyanarayana Reddy, IAS
11 Warangal Urban District Collector  Amrapalli Kata, IAS (2010)
12 Warangal Rural District Collector  Patel Prasanth Jeevan IAS
13 Bhupalpally District (Jayashankar) Collector  A Murali IAS
14 Jangaon District Collector A Devasena
15 Mahabubabad District Collector  Preeti Meena, IAS (2010)
16 Khammam District Collector  Sri Lokesh Kumar, IAS (2003)
17 Bhadradri Kothagudem District Collector  Sri Rajeevgandhi Hanumanthu, IAS (2012)
18 Medak District Collector  Bharathi Hollikeri, IAS (2010)
19 Sangareddy District Collector  Sri Manicka Raj, IAS (2005)
20 Siddipet District Collector Sri P Venkat Rama Reddy, IAS
21 Mahabubnagar District Collector Sri  Ronald Rose, IAS
22 Wanaparthy District Collector  Swetha Mohanty, IAS (2011)
23 Nagarkurnool District Collector  Sri E. Sridhar, IAS
24 Jogulamba Gajwel District Collector  Sri Rajat Kumar Saini, IAS (2007)
25 Nalgonda District Collector  Gaurau Uppal, IAS (2005)
26 Suryapet District Collector  Sri K. Surendra Mohan, IAS (2007)
27 Yadadri District Collector Anitha Ramachandran IAS
28 Vikarabad District Collector  D. Divya, IAS (2010)
29 Medchal District Collector  M.V. Reddy, IAS,
30 Rangareddy District Collector  Sri M. Raghunandan Rao, IAS
31 Hyderabad District Collector  Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS (2000)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.