& News Govt jobs

Telangana New Districts List with Mandals & Villages Maps

31 New Districts List PDF with Mandals and Villages.


Telangana New Districts List with Mandals & Villages Maps: The Government of Telangana has released the new list of districts which is includes 10 existing and 21 newly created districts.

To know the complete information of new districts, revenue mandals and villages, visit the official website at www.newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana New Districts List

Telangana New Districts List

telangana map with mandals and villages, telangana mandals list pdf, telangana new districts portal, telangana new revenue divisions list, telangana mandals and villages list, telangana new districts and mandals map, total number of mandals in telangana state,telangana villages list pdf.


 Hanmakonda District


 Jagtial District


 Jayashankar District


 Kamareddy District


 Komaram Bheem District


 Kothagudem District


 Mahabubabad District


 Malkajgiri District


 NagarKurnool District


 Nirmal District


 Peddapalle District


 Sangareddy District


 Shamshabad District


 Siddipet District


 Suryapet District


 Wanaparthy District


 Yadadri District

Telangana New Districts and Mandals List

Earlier Telangana has simply ten districts when the bifurcation of two Telugu state AP and Telangana. The Telangana government has created a choice to make new districts for the expansion of the state. First, the TS government has urged seventeen districts has been positioned at Parliament conference last year.

Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao clear description on the intent behind the TS New Districts the govt. has finally approved for the Telangana New Districts Names List 2018. presently when half-dozen hrs long consulting with all the board participant, the Telangana government has completed the list to thirty one new districts. check below new districts in telangana 2018.

Existing Districts in Telangana State

1. Hyderabad
2. Ranga Reddy
3. Karimnagar
4. Warangal/Warangal Urban
5. Khammam
6. Nalgonda
7. Adilabad
8. Medak
9. Mahabubnagar
10. Nizamabad

Telangana New Districts List Telugu PDF

TS New Districts list 2018, Telangana 31 Districts list 2018, Telangana 31New Districts list pdf, List of New Districts in Telangana, List of New Districts in Telangana, Telangana New Districts List, Telangana New Dists List, New Districts in Telangana, TS New Districts, TS New Dists, How Many Districts In Telangana, Telangana Disticts, Telangana Districts List, TS Districts List, Mandals List and Revenue Divisions

Telangana New Districts List with Mandals & Villages PDF FILE DOWNLOAD

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.