& News Govt jobs

TRS Wins Medak Bypoll


Medak MP by-election has been in limelight in the newly emerged state of Telangana. Kotha Prabhakar Reddy of TRS has grabbed the seat over his immediate opponent Sunitha Lakshma Reddy of Congress Party with a grand majority of 361277 votes.

The counting of the by-election held on Saturday began at 8 a.m. on Tuesday. BJP’s candidate Jagga Reddy had retained the third position.

The result indicates that the majority of the people has been satisfied with the administration of the TRS Party and have a faith in its functioning and proven the allegations made by almost every opposition party to be wrong.

The poll results also impose extra responsibility on the TRS government to give its best to keep up the faith of the masses in tact.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.