& News Govt jobs

TSRTC Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses – MGBS Hyderabad


TSRTC Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses: Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses will be run by TSRTC to All Telangana Godavari Pushkaralu places,

TSRTC Pushkaralu Special Buses operate from Hyderabad to Bhadrachalam, Hyderabad to Basar, Hyderabad to Karimnagar, Hyderabad to Nizamabad, Hyderabad to Adilabad, TSRTC running Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses from 14th July 2015 to 25th July 2015.

TSRTC Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses

TSRTC Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses Online reservation facility is available for AC, Super Luxury, Deluxe and Express services. at tsrtcbus.in

TSRTC will operate 2300 Special Buses for Godavari Pushkaralu 2015 from all parts of Telangana. District wise Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses are as follows

The major Pushkar ghats are at Basar in Adilabad, Dharmapuri and Kaleswaram in Karimnagar and Bhadrachalam in Khammam district, apart from 41 minor ghats.

In all, 310 special buses will be operated to Adilabad, 300 to Nizamabad, 415 to Karimnagar, 355 to Warangal, 360 to Khammam and 530 within Hyderabad zone.

From Hyderabad, the buses will be operated on the routes to Basar, Pochampad, Bhadrachalam, Dhamapuri, Kaleshwaram. All specials to Basar and Pochampad will operate from the Jubillee bus station.

Other pick-up points include ECIL crossroads, Risala Bazaar, Patancheru, Kukatpally bus station, Uppal crossroads, Ramanthapur, Cherlapally, Regimental Bazar, KPHB Colony, Jeedimetla and Dilsukhnagar.

Check TSRTC websites for more information about Godavari Pushkaralu Special Buses

TSRTC Online Booking

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.