Wanaparthy to Hyderabad Bus Timings – Rajadhani AC Bus

Wanaparthy to Hyderabad Bus Timings

Wanaparthy to Hyderabad Bus Timings Rajadhani AC Buses, TSRTC Runs Every Day so many buses from WNP to Hyderabad via Bijinapally, Jadcherla, shadnagar, check in this post Bus timings, ticke fare details.

Wanaparthy is a town of Wanaparthy district of Telangana, India. The first polytechnic college (KDR Government Polytechnic) in Telangana started in Wanaparthy is well connected with it’s surrounded cities through Bus & with some local transportations.

Wanaparthy to Hyderabad Bus Timings

Book Online bus Tickets to & from Wanaparthy to Hyderabad in TSRTC Official website at very low and cheap prices. TSRTC offers RAJADHANI bus Wanaparthy to Hyderabad non stop, Dirrefernt types of buses were running through Wanaparthy to Hyderabad including Rajadhani, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express Buses.

Telangana RTC provides Wanaparthy to Hyderabad online bus tickets, Wanaparthy to Hyderabad bus reservations, Wanaparthy to Hyderabad bus tickets, online bus tickets to Wanaparthy to Hyderabad, online bus tickets from Wanaparthy, Wanaparthy bus services, Wanaparthy bus schedules, Wanaparthy bus timings, Wanaparthy bus fares and more.

Wanaparthy to Yadagirigutta Bus Timings

TSRTC Runs every day one Express bus from wanaparthy to yadagirigutta via hyderabad, uppal this bus starts in us stand around 1:30pm.

About Wanaparthy

Wanaparthy was governed by a feudal ruler, Rameshwar Rao II, in [[ is visiting Raja of Wanaparthyin 2018, who was a vassal of the Nizam of Hyderabad. Wanaparthy was one of the 14 major Zamindari segments in Telangana in Post-Independent India. Raja died on 22 November 1922.

As his successor, Krishna Dev was a minor, his estate was managed by the Court as his ward. Krishna Dev died before attaining adulthood and the crown passed on to his son Rameshwar Rao III.

Soon after India abolished all regal titles. After the formation of the Telangana Government, Wanaparthy is proposed as a district along with other 14 new district proposals to the new government apart from the 10 existing districts.