Warangal Municipal Elections 2016 for 58 Wards


Warangal Municipal Elections 2016 for 58 Wards will starts very soon, first time after formation of New Telangana State, Greater Warangal Nagar Panchayat Election 2016 at 116 wards in 5 ULBS.

Warangal Municipal Elections 2016

Warangal Municipal Elections 2016

1. Jangaon 28
2. Parakala 20
3. Narasmpet 20
4. Mahabubabad 28
5. Bhupalpally 20

Major Political Parties Vote Counts Ward wise in 5 Urban Local Bodies Election 2016 scheduled to be held on 2016. Again the Telangana Municipality Election 2016.

Telangana Warangal Muncipal Election 2016 Voting held on 2016 and TRS, BJP, CPI, CPM, INC, TDP, LOK SATTA, Other Parties & Independents participated in this election 2016.

TRS Party Gear up for Warangal Municipal Elections 2016

The IT minister, who has already begun touring Warangal city, has thrown in the bait to TRS leaders, saying nominated posts would be filled up before the party’s Foundation Day on April 27.

The TRS plans to come out with a “Warangal manifesto” with a slew of promises for all-round development of Warangal city, including laying of roads, re-modeling of the drainage system, drinking water to every home, building flyovers, affecting traffic decongestion, improving sanitation, and increasing employment opportunities with new IT and other companies etc.

The ruling party plans to deploy ministers, legislators and senior party leaders in every ward for campaigning and taking up civic issues before the polls.

For instilling confidence in the people, especially the youth, Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao will lay the foundation stone for a unit of InfoTech IT Company in Warangal on April 17.

Telangana Govt Announces Reservations For Warangal Municipal Corporation Elections

Telangana government on Friday has announced the reservations for Warangal municipal elections for 58 wards in the corporation